MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR DATES 2021

Wed 24 Feb

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Fri 26 Feb

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Sat 27 Feb

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree NSW 

Fri 5 Mar

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Art House, Wyong NSW 

Sat 6 Mar

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Glasshouse House, Port Macquarie, NSW 

Fri 26 Mar

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre – Town Hall, Traralgon VIC 

Sat 27 Mar

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Wedge –  Performing Arst Centre, Sale, VIC

Wed 7 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Swan Hill Town Hall, Swan Hill, VIC

Fri 9 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura, VIC

Sat 10 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Broken Hill Civic Centre, Broken Hill, NSW

Fri 16 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD

Sat 17 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD

Fri 23 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Dubbo Regional theatre & ConventionCentre, Dubbo, NSW

Sat 24 Apr

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tamworth Town Hall, Tamworth, NSW

Sat 1 May

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, Wagga Wagga, NSW

MAY 19 – JUNE 2, 2021

15 Day African Music Safari with Tourica Tours

Ian Moss Thrillhill Music Logo
Ian Moss Bloodlines Music label
Ian Moss Indian Motor Cycles
Ian Moss Peugeot Logo