Fri 27 Nov 2020

Ian Moss  – Great Southern Nights
Lizottes, Newcastle 

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Ian Moss  – It’s Good To Be Back
Lizottes, Newcastle 

Sat 12 Dec, 2020

Sunset Sounds
Sandstone Point, Bribie Island, QLD 

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Ian Moss  – It’s Good To Be Back
Lizottes, Newcastle 

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Ian Moss  – It’s Good To Be Back
Lizottes, Newcastle 

Wed 24 Feb, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Fri 26 Feb, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour, NSW 

Sat 27 Feb, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree NSW 

Fri 5 Mar, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Art House, Wyong NSW 

Sat 6 Mar, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Glasshouse House, Port Macquarie, NSW 

Fri 26 Mar, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Latrobe Performing Arts Centre – Town Hall, Traralgon VIC 

Sat 27 Mar, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
The Wedge –  Performing Arst Centre, Sale, VIC

Thurs 1 Apr –
Mon 5 Apr, 2021

Bluesfest
Tyagarah Tea Farm – Byron Bay, NSW

Wed 7 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Swan Hill Town Hall, Swan Hill, VIC

Fri 9 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Mildura Arts Centre, Mildura, VIC

Sat 10 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Broken Hill Civic Centre, Broken Hill, NSW

Fri 16 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD

Sat 17 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns, QLD

Fri 23 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Dubbo Regional theatre & ConventionCentre, Dubbo, NSW

Sat 24 Apr, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Tamworth Town Hall, Tamworth, NSW

Sat 1 May, 2021

Ian Moss  – Matchbook 30th Anniversary Solo & Acoustic Tour (take 2)  2021
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Sept 12 – 26, 2021

15 Day African Music Safari with Tourica Tours